Select Coaching Staff

Boys

7v7
slay

Noah Slay

slaynoah@gmail.com

TSC 2014B Navy

TSC 2013B White

USSF D License

chris schulz

Chris Schulz

cschulz_42@yahoo.com

TSC 2014B White

jarrod haas

Jarrod Haas

haasjarrod@yahoo.com

TSC 2013B Navy

9v9
oj

O.J. Schultz

schultz_oj@hotmail.com

TSC 2012B Navy

USSF D License

chris bish

Chris Bish

bishchris01@gmail.com

TSC 2011B Navy

USSF D License

noah cope

Noah Copeland

eagle10nc@gmail.com

TSC 2011B White

USSF D License

justine cline

Justin Cline

justin-cline@hotmail.com

TSC 2011B Grey

11v11
chris bish

Chris Bish

bishchris01@gmail.com

TSC 2010B Navy

USSF D License

Nic Simons

tselectsoccer@gmail.com

TSC 2009B Navy

UCA National Diploma

Walker Farrarr

walker.farrarr@gmail.com

TSC 2009B White

louis di

Louis DiLeonardo

louisddileonardo@gmail.com

TSC 2008B Navy

USSF D License

Clayton Tyner

clayton.f.tyner@gmail.com

TSC 2007B Navy

USSF D License

lance wilson

Lance Wilson

prodigylancer@gmail.com

TSC 2006B Navy

USSF D License

Kyle cochran

Kyle Cochran

kcochran@hmeinc.net

TSC 2006B White

USSF E License

Girls

7v7

Dustin Gale

dustin.gale12@gmail.com

TSC 2013G Navy

USSF D License

louis di

Louis DiLeonardo

louisddileonardo@gmail.com

TSC 2013G White

USSF D License

9v9
ashley sad

Ashley Sadler

as.soccer.training@gmail.com

TSC 2011/12 Navy

USSF D License

Kevin Maxwell

kevin_maxwell@homedepot.com

TSC 2011G Navy

USSF D License

melissa ranson

Melissa Ranson

mranson@usd345.com

TSC 2011G White

USSF F License

chris schulz

Chris Schulz

cschulz_42@yahoo.com

TSC 2011G Grey

11v11
peyton burton

Peyton Burton

gaggeropd@gmail.com

TSC 2010G Navy

me

Tyler Branwen-Williams

tyler@topekasoccerclub.com

TSC 2010G White

USSF D License

Tim Collins

timztina@gmail.com

TSC 2009G Navy

USSF B License

melissa ranson

Melissa Ranson

mranson@usd345.com

TSC 2009G White

USSF F License

pavin cole

Pavin Cole

pavincole2@gmail.com

TSC 2008G Navy

TSC 2007G Navy

USSF D License

matt barker

Matt Barker

matt@jayhawkfire.com

TSC 2006G Navy

USSF E License

burke

Alan Burke

alanburke62@hotmail.com

TSC 2005G Navy

TSC 2004G Navy